The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God)

The Fifth Element of Love While I Was Learning to Become God Even with the imposed reality that surrounded her Sybil Vaughan was able to empower herself change her thoughts and heal her heart She was born to make a difference but she could only do so when she

  • Title: The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God)
  • Author: Roxana Jones
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 215
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Even with the imposed reality that surrounded her, Sybil Vaughan was able to empower herself, change her thoughts and heal her heart She was born to make a difference but she could only do so when she realized that, this difference was her This is the true story of a woman whose resilience made possible her transformation Are you willing to keep reproducing the past asEven with the imposed reality that surrounded her, Sybil Vaughan was able to empower herself, change her thoughts and heal her heart She was born to make a difference but she could only do so when she realized that, this difference was her This is the true story of a woman whose resilience made possible her transformation Are you willing to keep reproducing the past as your present, or, are you ready for inner change and a life where the possible future is the only present there is

    • The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God) : Roxana Jones
      215 Roxana Jones
    • thumbnail Title: The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God) : Roxana Jones
      Posted by:Roxana Jones
      Published :2019-07-18T12:49:01+00:00

    About " Roxana Jones "

  • Roxana Jones

    Roxana Jones has helped thousands of people across the globe through her books, articles, programs, and HealThruWords transformational writings shared daily through her online community of 200K followers A profound personal transformation that began in 1999 and lasted for a lengthy decade, allowed her to discover a new path by which she was able to reconnect with innate gifts that equipped her as a thought leader and change agent using the written word as a conduit of transformative energy for those individuals and organizations that are ready to experience private and public life in a mindful and heartful way.

  • 853 Comments

  • I wasn't looking forward to a preachy book, especially with my situation of dying with cancer not battlingdying. But I was happy to find this book uplifting. It bought tears to my eyes where probably nobody else found it necessary but this was really an uplifting book for me and I am so very glad I had the chance to read it. Yes, I cried and a tough read for personal reasons but well worth the read for anyone, not just those in need of a little faith. Thank you, Ms. Jones, for the chance to read [...]


  • This book, and its companion volume, The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God) are best read by spiritual seekers with an open mind. Fans of Doreen Virtue, Deborah King, and other metaphysical authors will love this retelling of the life of Sybil Vaughan, a woman who fought against the odds in many ways, with the help of her angels, to make a difference and honor her destiny.The author's bio states that she became a full-time author in 2009, as a result of her new heart and [...]


  • What an enlightening journey! We can all benefit from taking the time to read Vol. 1 & 2 of While I was Learning to Become God.




  • Post Your Comment Here

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *